Dr Hubert Eaton Sr Elementary

Eaton

Home of the Olympians

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Heather Byers
Principal
heather.byers@nhcs.net
Assistant Principal
brent.hall@nhcs.net 

Office Staff

Jennifer Dean
Treasurer 
jennifer.dean@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71710
Jamie Borum
Secretary
jamie.borum@nhcs.net
Phone Ext:71650
Carol Bryant
Data Manager
carol.bryant@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71709

After School Program

Paula Binnie
EASP Director
(910)397-1544

Hailey Morton
Assistant

Lisa Stilwell
Assistant

Jane Lerch
Assistant 

Kindergarten

Vanessa DeSelms
Teacher
vanessa.deselms@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71651
 

Linda Stewart
Assistant
Jessica Ward
Teacher
jessica.ward@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71652
 
 
Heidi Mazzocco
Assistant
Elizabeth Beard
Teacher
elizabeth.beard@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71653
 
 
Holly Wilson
Assistant
Sarah Bolton
Teacher
sarah.bolton@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71654
 
 
Sharon Gregory
Assistant

First Grade

Krystal Eure
Teacher
krystal.eure@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71660
 
Lynne Berg
Assistant
Lindsey Reiner
Teacher
lindsey.reiner@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71657
 
Lisa Traynham
Assistant
Kelly Jones
Teacher
kelly.pattison@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71659
 
Rebecca DePreta
Assistant
 

Caitlin Fischetti
Teacher
caitlin.fischetti@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71658

Second Grade

Christie Nye
christie.nye@nhcs.net

Phone Ext:71662 

Emily Rutherford
emily.rutherford@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71664
Lisa Causey
lisa.causey@nhcs.net

Phone Ext: 71665 

 
Rhonda Jones
rhonda.jones@nhcs.net

Phone Ext: 71663 

Third Grade

Laurie Bianco
laurie.bianco@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71679

 

Amanda Robinette
amanda.robinette@nhcs.net

Phone Ext: 71668 

Jessica Boyd
jessica.boyd@nhcs.net

Phone Ext: 71672

Jessica Garrison
jessica.garrison@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71674
 

Ann Abernathy
ann.abernathy@nhcs.net
Phone Ext; 71671

Fourth Grade

Anne Matney
anne.matney@nhcs.net
Marsha Campbell
marsha.campbell@nhcs.net
Jaimie Lang
jaimie.lang@nhcs.net
Kathy Kearney
kathy.kearney@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

Christy Dameron
christy.byrd@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71680
Lynn Stewart
lynn.stewart@nhcs.net
Rich Atterbury
richard.atterbury@nhcs.net

 
Constance Cumbee
constance.cumbee@nhcs.net

ISCS/ISCS2

Kelly Simpson
Teacher/ISCS-2
Room 122
kelly.simpson@nhcs.net

 

Adrienne Thompson
Teacher/ISCS-2
Room 120
adrienne.thompson@nhcs.net


 

Jennifer Profeta
Teacher/ISCS-2  
Room 400
jennifer.profeta@nhcs.net

Jennifer Havens
Resource/ISCS
Room 212
jennifer.havens@nhcs.net

Maribeth Johnson
Teacher/ISCS-1
Room 212
maribeth.johnson@nhcs.net

Tracy Wojtowicz
Para Educator

Shelia Cooper
Para Educator

Sarah Jane
Para Educator

Elizabeth Dawsey
Para Educator

Sarah Whittaker
Para Educator

Frank Caccuitto
Para Educator

Suzanne Masnick
Para Educator

Kendra Bunting
Para Educator

Jennifer Julien
Para Educator 

Enhancements

AIG/Gifted
kellie.shanahan@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71691
Glenn Tew
Physical Education
bobby.tew@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71684
Music
caroline.kanzler@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71686
Media Center
meredith.mitchell@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71694

Ashley Holmes
ART
ashley.holmes@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71685

Support Personnel

Counselor
whitney.mccoy@nhcs.net
Phone Ext. 71706
Curriculum Coach
peggy.hewitt@nhcs.net
Phone Ext:71693
Kristin Porcelli
Speech
kristin.porcelli@nhs.net
Phone Ext: 71707
Nurse
temple.beardshaw@nhcs.net
Phone Ext: 71711

Ellen McConnell
Language Interpreter 

Molly Rackley
OT
Kate Cherry
ESL
Jenna Springle
Psychologist

Cafeteria Staff

Kitty Norman
Cafeteria
Manager

Joyce Johnson

 

Latrice Herring

Latrice Cafe

Custodial Staff

Brenda McRae
Head Custodian
Damien Allison
Jessica Roberts
 
Dustin Allen