Dr Hubert Eaton Sr Elementary

Eaton

Home of the Olympians

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Heather Byers
Principal
heather.byers@nhcs.net
Assistant Principal
brent.hall@nhcs.net 

Office Staff

Jennifer Dean
Treasurer 
Jamie Borum
Secretary
Carol Bryant
Data Manager

After School Program

Paula Binnie
After School Program
Director
910-397-1544
Hailey Morton
Assistant

Kindergarten

Vanessa DeSelms
Teacher
vanessa.deselms@nhcs.net


Linda Stewart
Assistant

Jessica Ward
Teacher
jessica.ward@nhcs.net

 
Heidi Mazzocco
Assistant
Elizabeth Beard
Teacher
elizabeth.beard@nhcs.net
 
Holly Wilson
Assistant

Sarah Bolton
Teacher
sarah.bolton@nhcs.net 

Sharon Gregory
Assistant

Sharon Gregory

First Grade

Krystal Eure
Teacher
krystal.eure@nhcs.net
 
Lynne Berg
Assistant
Lindsey Reiner
Teacher
lindsey.reiner@nhcs.net
 
Lisa Traynham
Assistant
Kelly Jones
Teacher
kelly.pattison@nhcs.net
 
Rebecca DePreta
Assistant
 

Caitlin Fischetti
Teacher
caitlin.fischetti@nhcs.net

Second Grade

Christie Nye
christie.nye@nhcs.net
Emily Rutherford
emily.rutherford@nhcs.net
Lisa Causey
lisa.causey@nhcs.net
 
Rhonda Jones
rhonda.jones@nhcs.net

Third Grade

Laurie Bianco
laurie.bianco@nhcs.net
Amanda Robinette
amanda.robinette@nhcs.net
Jessica Boyd
jessica.boyd@nhcs.net
Garrison third grade
Jessica Garrison
jessica.garrison@nhcs.net
 

 

Ann Abernathy
ann.abernathy@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

Anne Matney
anne.matney@nhcs.net
Marsha Campbell
marsha.campbell@nhcs.net
Jaimie Lang
jaimie.lang@nhcs.net
Kathy Kearney
kathy.kearney@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

Christy Dameron
christy.dameron@nhcs.net
Lynn Stewart
lynn.stewart@nhcs.net
Rich Atterbury
richard.atterbury@nhcs.net

 
Constance Cumbee
constance.cumbee@nhcs.net

ISCS/ISCS2

Kelly Simpson
Teacher/ISCS-2
Room 122
kelly.simpson@nhcs.net

 

Adrienne Thompson
Teacher/ISCS-2
Room 120
adrienne.thompson@nhcs.net


 

Jennifer Profeta
Teacher/ISCS-2  
Room 400
jennifer.profeta@nhcs.net

Mrs. Havens

Jennifer Havens
Resource/ISCS
Room 212
jennifer.havens@nhcs.net

Mrs. Johnson

Maribeth Johnson
Teacher/ISCS-1
Room 212
maribeth.johnson@nhcs.net

Tracy Wojtowicz
Para Educator

Shelia Cooper
Para Educator

Sarah Jane
Para Educator

Elizabeth Dawsey
Para Educator

Sarah Whittaker
Para Educator


 

Frank Caccuitto
Para Educator

 

 

Enhancements

AIG/Gifted
kellie.shanahan@nhcs.net

 

Glenn Tew
Physical Education
bobby.tew@nhcs.net
Music
caroline.kanzler@nhcs.net
Media Center
meredith.mitchell@nhcs.net

ART/TBA

Support Personnel

Counselor
whitney.mccoy@nhcs.net
Curriculum Coach
peggy.hewitt@nhcs.net
Kristin Porcelli
Speech
Nurse
temple.beardshaw@nhcs.net
Jenna Springle
Psychologist
Molly Rackley
OT
Kate Cherry
ESL

Cafeteria Staff

TBA
Manager
Kitty Norman

Joyce Johnson 

 

Custodial Staff

Brenda McRae
Head Custodian
Damien Allison
Jessica Elmore
Dustin Allen