Dr Hubert Eaton Sr Elementary


Home of the Olympians


Educators of the Year

Educators of the Year

Congratulations to our new Teacher of the Year Mrs. Jaimie Lang, our TA of the Year Ms. Paula Binnie, and our Olympian of the Year Ms. Mari Harrison! These are well-deserved honors!

Ms. Harrison, Mrs. Lang, Ms. Paula with flowers